Oregon Education Association

American Federation of Teachers

American Association of University Professors

Oregon Stand For Children

National Association of Social Workers – Oregon


Oregon Black Political Convention

Basic Rights Oregon

Portland Business Alliance

Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon

NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon

The Mother PAC

Oregon Working Families Party

Oregon School Employees Association

Oregon State Firefighters Council

Tualatin Valley Firefighters Union

Oregon Nurses Association

SEIU 503 & 49

Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37


Oregon AFL-CIO

Humane Voters Oregon


Elected Officials and Community Leaders:

Governor Kate Brown

Senator Ron Wyden

Senator Jeff Merkley

Congressman Earl Blumenauer

Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum

Portland Mayor Ted Wheeler

Milwaukie Mayor Mark Gamba

BOLI Commissioner-Elect Val Hoyle

Multnomah County Sheriff Mike Reese

Multnomah County Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson

Multnomah County Commissioner Loretta Smith

Clackamas County Commissioner Jim Bernard

Clackamas County Commissioner Kenneth Humberston

Metro Councilor Shirley Craddick

State Representative Diego Hernandez

State Representative Jeff Reardon

State Representative Carla Piluso

State Representative Mark Meek

State Representative Alissa Keny-Guyer

State Representative Rob Nosse

State Representative Margaret Doherty

State Representative Dan Rayfield

Markley Drake, Happy Valley City Council

Ana Del Rocio, School Board Member

Steven Schroedl, School Board Member

Kathy Wai, School Board Member

Tory McVay, School Board Member

Mitzi Bauer, School Board Member

Stephanie Stephens, School Board Member

Ricardo Ruiz, School Board Member

Dr. A. Katrise Perera – School Superintendent

Rev. Dr. Leroy Haines, Faith Leader

Jeanne Knepper, Retired Pastor

Marcia Hauer, Retired Pastor

Jerry Hupp, Ret. Oregon State Police Trooper

Fmr. Oregon Speaker of the House Dave Hunt

Jane Cease, Former State Senator

Jeff Parrish, Owner of Portland Cider Co.

Alma Siri, Owner, Siri & Son Farms

Ravinder Waraich, Local Business Owner

Lynn Peterson, Incoming Metro President

Shemia Fagan, State Senator-Elect

Josh Callahan, Happy Valley City Council Candidate

Eddy Morales, Gresham City Council Candidate

Christine Lewis, Metro Council Candidate

Rene Canler, Principal

Christina Bayley, Teacher

Mark Watts, Teacher

Melissa Paton, Educator

Ken Volante, Education Advocate

Debi Stromberg, Youth Advocate

Travis Nelson, RN

Regina Beavers, Former Employee

Stephen Green, Entrepreneur